Het verkoopteam van Evanthia

Nico Grootendorst

Managing Director +31 (0) 6 433 59 100
n.grootendorst@evanthia.nl

Leo Lievaart

Sales Manager +31 (0) 174 715118
l.lievaart@evanthia.nl

Gerja v.d. Burg

Office Manager +31 (0) 174 715115
g.vdburg@evanthia.nl

Daphne van der Hoeven

Customer Service +31 (0) 174 715100
d.vdhoeven@evanthia.nl

Alex Krouwer

Customer Service, Cut Flowers +31 (0)174 715105
a.krouwer@evanthia.nl

Peter van Noort

Product Manager Cut flowers +31 (0) 174 715100
sales@evanthia.nl

Yoeri de Vreede

Customer Service, Cut Flowers +31 174 (0) 715101
y.devreede@evanthia.nl

Pieter Lock

Manager Tropical Seeds, Plants&Cuttings +31 (0) 6 433 59 103
p.lock@evanthia.nl

Carl Keijzer

Account Manager Tropical Seeds&Plants +31 (0) 6 512 90 111
c.keijzer@evanthia.nl

Marvin Grootendorst

Sales +31 (0) 6 239 19 941
m.grootendorst@evanthia.nl

Johan van den Boom

Technical Support +31 (0) 6 815 35 998
sales@evanthia.nl

Jos Lommerse

Account Manager Cut Flowers +31 (0) 6 512 46 478
sales@evanthia.nl

Nol Geerlings

Account Manager Cut Flowers +31 (0) 6 245 15 518
sales@evanthia.nl

Luit Mazereeuw

Account Manager Pot&Bedding plants +31 (0) 6 519 87 205
l.mazereeuw@evanthia.nl

Adri Gillissen

Account Manager Zuid-Oost Aziƫ +31 (0) 174 715100
sales@evanthia.nl